You are here: Home Members
Document Actions



Prof. Dr. Evelyn Ferstl: Professor of Cognitive Science and Gender Studies


Marion Winski-Steiert: Secretary



Scientific Staff

Anne Karina Feldmeth: HPSL- scholarship holder

Prof. Dr. Lars KoniecznyAcademic Counsellor / adviser of studies

Jacek Manko: PhD student

Martin Oettle: System Administrator

Julia Schmitt: PhD student & research assistant

Sarah Schwarzkopf

Dr. Rul von Stülpnagel: Academic Counsellor

Emiel van den Hoven: Implicit verb causality: Context effects on production of events

Matthias Frorath: PhD student & BMBF-Projekt SoNaTe



Dr. Marco Ragni


Former and Associated Members

The founder of the Cognitive Science Department at the University of Freiburg, Prof. Dr. Gerhard Strube, retired in October 2013. He will still be affiliated with the department.

Rebecca Albrecht: Research assistant

Dr. Simon Büchner: SFB-Project SpaceGuide

Julia Frankenstein: Research assistant

Saskia Kuliga: SFB-Project SpaceGuide

Gregory Kuhnmuench: SPP 1516: New Frameworks of Rationality

Barbara Kuhnert: scholarship student of SPP 1516: New Frameworks of Rationality

Vincent Langenfeld: Research assistant

Daniel Müller-Feldmeth: PopSci-Projekt / Post graduate programm: Frequence effects in language

Simon Maier: Research assistant


Further former members

Personal tools