Uni-Logo
You are here: Home Team
Document Actions

Team

 Chair

       
telephone.gif +49 761 203-3712
raum.gif Room 04058
zeit.gif Office hours by appointment

 Administration

 
Sekretariat 
Sabine Dehn
telephone.gif +49 761 203-3713
telephone.gif +49 761 203-3705 (Fax)
raum.gif Room 04060
zeit.gif 8:00 bis 12:00 Uhr

 Scientific Staff

 
telephone.gif +49 761 203-8690
raum.gif Room 04068
telephone.gif +49 761 203-3722
raum.gif Room 04069
Dr. Lars Borras
telephone.gif +49 761 203-3720
raum.gif Room 04061
telephone.gif + 49 761 203-8484
raum.gif Room 04068
telephone.gif +49 761 203-3721
raum.gif Room 04075
andy.selter@ifp.uni-freiburg.de
telephone.gif +49 761 203-3716
raum.gif Room 04062
metodi.sotirov@ifp.uni-freiburg.de
telephone.gif +49 761 203-3723
raum.gif Room 04066
 telephone.gif +49 761 203-3717
raum.gif Raum 04063
 

Simone Herpich 

Simone.Herpich@Forst.bwl.de

telephone.gif +49 61 0418264 
raum.gif Raum 04XX
Eulalia Baulenas
eulalia.baulenas@ifp.uni-freiburg.de
telephone.gif +49 761 203-
raum.gif Room 04069
Jana Baldy
jana.baldy@ifp.uni-freiburg.de
telephone.gif +49 761 203-3709
raum.gif Room 04067
 Wibke Müller
wibke.mueller@ifp.uni-freiburg.de
telephone.gif +49 761 203-3720
raum.gif Raum 04061
 NicholasN.jpg  Nicholas P. Ndlovu
nicholas.ndlovu@ifp.uni-freiburg.de
telephone.gif + 49 761 203-3720
raum.gif Raum 04063
   Sibylle Roth

sibylle.roth@ifp.uni-freiburg.de

telephone.gif +49 761 203-8481
raum.gif Raum 04067
   Laura Dieguez
laura.dieguez@ifp.uni-freiburg.de
telephone.gif +49 761 203-3825
raum.gif Raum 04064
  Matthias Sonnhoff
matthias.sonnhoff@ifp.uni-freiburg.de
telephone.gif +49 761 203-
raum.gif Raum 04063
 Chris.jpg  Dr. Chris Seijger
chris.seijger@ifp.uni-freiburg.de
telephone.gif +49 761 203- 3719
raum.gif Raum 04061
 Lisa_Hafer.jpg

 Lisa Hafer

lisa.hafer@ifp.uni-freiburg.de

telephone.gif +49 761 203-8493
raum.gif Raum 04064
    
Honorary professor
 
 
 E.U.Weizsäcker.PNG
Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Ernst Ulrich von Weizsäcker                     
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
   Former professors and docents 
 
Karl_Reinhard_Volz_neu
Prof. Dr. Karl-Reinhard Volz               
 Georg_Winkel_neu
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Former staff
 

Dr. Sabine Reinecke  

Dr. Jenny Lay-Kumar 

Dr. Ophelia Soliku

Jonathan Rivas

Dr. Zizi Moneer

Dr. Sina Leipold

Dr. Sabine Storch

Ines Zangl

Lisa Cappelmann

Dr. Marion Jay

Dr. Dörte Marie Peters

Fahdi Mhanna

Dr. Carolin Maier

Scott Cettie

Martina Attinger

 
  
 Photo courtesy of Olli Henze
 

 

Personal tools