Uni-Logo
You are here: Home Group Members Current members
Document Actions

Current members

For portraits and working areas please click on the names.

Name eMail Address Phone: +49 761-
Dr. Werner Deck deck@uni-freiburg.de 203-6139 Permanent scientific coworker
(Technical Director)
Dr. Harald Scherer harald.scherer@ac.uni-freiburg.de 203-6160/6139 Permanent Scientific coworker (NMR, Controlling)
Dr. Daniel Himmel daniel.himmel@ac.uni-freiburg.de  203-6152 Scientific coworker
(QM, Superacids)
Dr. Anke Hoffmann
(verh. Schaub)
anke.hoffmann@ac.uni-freiburg.de 203-6138 Scientific coworker
(Computer. Chem., Solid state NMR)
Dr. Valentin Radtke valentin.radtke@ac.uni-freiburg.de 203-6148/4782 Scientific coworker (Electrochemistry)
Dr. Daniel Kratzert daniel.kratzert@ac.uni-freiburg.de 203-6156

Scientific coworker
(SC-XRD)

       
PhD-Students      
Pengcheng Zhang pengcheng.zhang@fmf.uni-freiburg.de    
Jennifer Beck jennifer.beck@fmf.uni-freiburg.de 203-4733/34 Catalysis, methanol synthesis
Valentin Dybbert valentin.dybbert@ac.uni-freiburg.de 203-4782/34 Catalysis, methanol synthesis
Ulf Breddemann ulf.breddemann@ac.uni-freiburg.de 203-6113 Lithium-ion batteries, electrolytes
Stefan Meier stefan.meier@ac.uni-freiburg.de 203-6157 Organocobalt compounds
Samuel Fehr samuel.fehr@fmf.uni-freiburg.de 203-4733/34 Catalysis, methanol synthesis
Arthur Martens arthur.martens@ac.uni-freiburg.de 203-6116 TMS-X-Al(ORF)3, Silylation
Philippe Weis philippe.weis@ac.uni-freiburg.de 203-6120 Main group cations
Simon Weigel simon.weigel@fmf.uni-freiburg.de 203-96753 Lithium-ion batteries, electrolytes
Jan Bohnenberger jan.bohnenberger@ac.uni-freiburg.de 203-6157 Iron carbonyl complexes
Lea Eisele lea.eisele@ac.uni-freiburg.de 203-96753 Lithium-Ion Batteries; Electrolytes
Kim Glootz kim.glootz@ac.uni-freiburg.de 203-6116 Univalent Ga-Clusters
Maximilian Schmucker maximilian.schmucker@ac.uni-freiburg.de 203-6120 Ionic liquids, Halomanganates
Wiebke Unkrig wiebke.unkrig@ac.uni-freiburg.de 203-6157 Super acids, Carbo cations
Marcel Schorpp marcel.schorpp@ac.uni-freiburg.de 203-8716 New Compunds for Oxidation
Andreas Peter  andreas.peter@ac.uni-freiburg.de 203-4733/4734

Oxymethylen dimethylether 

sustainable chemistry

Denis Priester denis.priester@ac.uni-freiburg.de 203-8716 Protoelectric Potential Map, liquid junction potential
Alexei Schmidt alexei.schmidt@ac.uni-freiburg.de 203-6153 Ionic Liquids, Halostannate, Electrochemistry
Monika Bäuerle monika.baeuerle@ac.uni-freiburg.de 203-4782/6148 Electrochemistry, PPM, Ionic Liquids
Dustin Simone dustin.simone@ac.uni-freiburg.de 203-4733/4734 DME-synthesis - Catalysis
Christian Friedmann christian.friedmann@ac.uni-freiburg.de 203-6153 Cluster Cations
       
Master Candidates      
     

 

Niklas Gebel niklas.gebel@pluto.uni-freiburg.de 203-6138/6153 Electrochemistry, PPM
Manuel Schmitt manuel.schmitt@pluto.uni-freiburg.de 203-6157 Gold-Stickstoff Komplexe
Andreas Meierhöfer andreas.meierhoefer@uranus.uni-freiburg.de 203-6153 Adamantyl-WCA
 Regina Stroh  regina.stroh@merkur.uni-freiburg.de 203-6138 Netzwerkanalyse

 

Teacher Candidates

     
       

Jonas Haut

jonas.haut@neptun.uni-freiburg.de

203-4733/4734

Methanol Synthesis heterogeneous catalysis – sustainable chemistry

       
Technical Attendants      
Petra Klose petra.klose@ac.uni-freiburg.de 203-4784/97624 CTA (synthesis, FMF)
Boumahdi Benkmil boumahdi.benkmil@ac.uni-freiburg.de 203-6138/6111 CTA (X-ray)
Fadime Bitgül fadime.bitguel@ac.uni-freiburg.de 203-6160 Lab assistant (NMR)
Clarissa Hettich clarissa.hettich@cl.uni-freiburg.de 203-6153 Azubi
Tessa Bauersfeld tessa.bauersfeld@cl.uni-freiburg.de 203-4784 / 97624 Azubi
Razan Tamim razan.tamim@cl.uni-freiburg.de 203-6116 Azubi

 

Head of Administration IAAC

Brigitte Breitling brigitte.breitling@ac.uni-freiburg.de 203-97497  

 

Secretaries

Franziska Harder franziska.danae.harder@ac.uni-freiburg.de 203-98738  
    
       

 

Personal tools