Uni-Logo
Sie sind hier: Startseite Abteilung I / Division I Mitarbeiter / Staff
Artikelaktionen

Mitarbeiter / Staff

 

Name Telefon E-Mail
 
Direktor
Prof. Dr. Robert Grosse 203 5301 robert.grosse[at]pharmakol.uni-freiburg.de
 
Sekretariat 203 5301 sekretariat1[at]pharmakol.uni-freiburg.de
Monika Waldenmaier 203 5301 monika.waldenmaier[at]pharmakol.uni-freiburg.de
Marion Zehner 203 5301 marion.zehner[at]pharmakol.uni-freiburg.de
 
Professoren
Prof. Dr. Norbert Klugbauer 203 5310 n.klugbauer[at]pharmakol.uni-freiburg.de
Prof. Dr. Gudula Schmidt 203 5316 gudula.schmidt[at]pharmakol.uni-freiburg.de
 
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter
Dr. Robert Mallmann 203 5335 robert.mallmann[at]pharmakol.uni-freiburg.de
Dr. Matthias Plessner 203 5339 matthias.plessner[at]pharmakol.uni-freiburg.de
Dr. Carsten Schwan 203 5325 carsten.schwan[at]pharmakol.uni-freiburg.de
Dr. Ying Wang 203 5299 ying.wang[at]pharmakol.uni-freiburg.de
Dr. Bing Zhao 203 5299 bing.zhao[at]pharmakol.uni-freiburg.de
 
Doktoranden und Diplomanden
Sonja Großmann 203 5335 sonja.grossmann[at]pharmakol.uni-freiburg.de
Ricardo Henning 203 5299 ricardo.henning[at]pharmakol.uni-freiburg.de
Julian Knerr 203 5339 julian.knerr[at]pharmakol.uni-freiburg.de
Stefanie Kowarschik 203 5308 stefanie.kowarschik[at]pharmakol.uni-freiburg.de
Thomas Müller 203 5335 thomas.mueller[at]pharmakol.uni-freiburg.de
Peter Njenga Ng'ang'a 203 5299 peter.nganga[at]pharmakol.uni-freiburg.de
Julian Schoellkopf 203 5308 julian.schoellkopf[at]pharmakol.uni-freiburg.de
Svenja Ulferts 203 5339 svenja.ulferts[at]pharmakol.uni-freiburg.de
 
Technische Angestellte
Petra Bartholomé 203 5321 petra.bartholome[at]pharmakol.uni-freiburg.de
Ute Christoph 203 5334 u.christoph[at]pharmakol.uni-freiburg.de
Jürgen Dumbach 203 5304 juergen.dumbach[at]pharmakol.uni-freiburg.de
Silke Manuela Ludigkeit 203 5304 silke.manuela.ludigkeit[at]pharmakol.uni-freiburg.de
Peter Gebhardt 203 5307 peter.g[at]pharmakol.uni-freiburg.de
Antje Müller 203 5307 antje.mueller[at]pharmakol.uni-freiburg.de
Otilia Wunderlich 203 5337 otilia.wunderlich[at]pharmakol.uni-freiburg.de

 

15. Oktober 2019

Benutzerspezifische Werkzeuge