Uni-Logo
Sie sind hier: Startseite Abteilung II / Division II Mitarbeiter / Staff
Artikelaktionen

Mitarbeiter / Staff

 

Name Telefon E-Mail
 
Direktor
Prof. Dr. Lutz Hein 203-5313 lutz.hein[at]pharmakol.uni-freiburg.de
 
Sekretariat pharma2[at]pharmakol.uni-freiburg.de
Petra Heiberger 203-5314 petra.heiberger[at]pharmakol.uni-freiburg.de
 
Mitarbeiter/innen A-Z
Prof. Dr. Sebastian Arnold 203-96819 sebastian.arnold[at]pharmakol.uni-freiburg.de
Francis Clarence Baier 203-5345
017667200345
francis.clarence.baier[at]pharmakol.uni-freiburg.de
Thilo Bass 203-96821 thilo.bass[at]pharmakol.uni-freiburg.de
Christine Marie Beatrice Bode 203-5306 christine.bode[at]pharmakol.uni-freiburg.de
Alexandra Conrad 203-96821  
Catharina Conzelmann 203-96821  
Lisa Deng 203-5303 lisa.deng[at]pharmakol.uni-freiburg.de
Claudia Domisch 203-5322 claudia.domisch[at]pharmakol.uni-freiburg.de
Anna Katharina Guther 203-96821  
Dilara Hasavci 203-96821  
Petra Heiberger 203-5314 petra.heiberger[at]pharmakol.uni-freiburg.de
Prof. Dr. Lutz Hein 203-5313 lutz.hein[at]pharmakol.uni-freiburg.de
Dr. Gwang Jin Kim 203-96822 gwang-jin.kim[at]pharmakol.uni-freiburg.de
Dr. Duygu Koca 203-5303 duygu.koca[at]pharmakol.uni-freiburg.de
Dr. Achim Lother 203-5323 achim.lother[at]universitaets-herzzentrum.de
Tony Matschulla 203-5322 tony.matschulla[at]pharmakol.uni-freiburg.de
David Meral 203-5322  
Sophie Mersiowsky 203-96821  
Vivien Ngo 203-5303 vivien.ngo[at]pharmakol.uni-freiburg.de
Luisa Pollmeier 203-5306  
Dr. Simone Probst 203-96822 simone.probst[at]uniklinik-freiburg.de
Rebekka Roth 203-5314  
Birgit Scherer 203-5322 birgit.scherer[at]pharmakol.uni-freiburg.de
Chiara Schröder 203-96821 chiara.schroeder[at]pharmakol.uni-freiburg.de
Dr. Katrin Schüle 203-96822  
Prof. Dr. Klaus Starke 203-5317 klaus.starke[at]pharmakol.uni-freiburg.de
Prof. Dr. Bela Szabo 203-5312 szabo[at]pharmakol.uni-freiburg.de
Terrence Tigney 203-5322 terrence.tigney[at]pharmakol.uni-freiburg.de
Anna-Maria Waibel 203-5323 anna-maria.waibel[at]pharmakol.uni-freiburg.de
Luisa Wirth 203-5306  
Lea Zissel 203-96821  

 

21. Dezember 2020

Benutzerspezifische Werkzeuge