Uni-Logo
Sie sind hier: Startseite Department Staff
Artikelaktionen

Staff

Permanent staff

 

Abbreviations: C.P. = Comparative Politics, P. T. = Political Theory, I.P. = International Politics, M.G. = Multi-Level Governance, D.P. = Development Policy n.V. = By appointment

 

 

NameLSE-Mail

Telefon 0761/203-

RaumSprech­stunde
Arndt, Dr. FriedrichP.T.friedrich.arndt@politik.uni-freiburg.de-674034316Wed 15-16h
Arenz, CathrinI.P.cathrin.bullinger@politik.uni-freiburg.de-4868Belfortstrasse 16, 1. Stock, Raum 01.009n.V.
Baesler, Dr. MartinP.T.martin.baesler@philosophie.uni-freiburg.de-674034316Fri 11-12h (only by appointment via mail)
Baumann, Dr. MarcelI.P.marcel.baumann@politik.uni-freiburg.de-34704320n.V.
Carrapatoso, Dr. AstridI.P.astrid.carrapatoso@politik.uni-freiburg.de-34704320n.V.
Geck, Angela, M.AI.P.angela.geck@politik.uni-freiburg.de-676634312see here
Gurr, Dr. JudithP.T.judith.gurr@politik.uni-freiburg.de-34874311n.V.
Haas, Dr. ChristophC.P.christoph.haas@politik.uni-freiburg.de-34774307

Tue and Fri, 11-12h (during the semester)

Haas, Stefanie, M.A.C.P.stefanie.haas@politik.uni-freiburg.de-9370Werthmannstr. 12, R. 00 12Tue 10-11h
Hähnlein, Astrid, M.A.P.T.astrid.haehnlein@politik.uni-freiburg.de-34674312

Tue 12-13h

Heck, Dr. AxelM.G.axel.heck@politik.uni-freiburg.de-67773

Belfortstr. 20, Hinterhaus 1. OG, R. 01010

Appointments through Secretariat
Henneberg, Ingo, M.A.M.G. ingo.henneberg@politik.uni-freiburg.de-67854Belfortstr. 20, Hinterhaus 1. OG, R. 01010see here
Jäckle, Dr. SebastianC.P.sebastian.jaeckle@politik.uni-freiburg.de-9368Werthmannstr. 12, R. 00 11Tue, 13-14h (during the semester)
Kemper, Anna-Maria, M.A.P.T.anna-maria.kemper@politik.uni-freiburg.de-34874311

see here

König, PascalC.P.pascal.koenig@politik.uni-freiburg.de-9370Werthmannstr. 12, R. 00 12Thu, 10-11 Uhr
Lang, Stefan, M.A.M.G.stefan.lang@politik.uni-freiburg.de-67856

Belfortstr. 20, Hinterhaus 1. OG, R. 01010

n.V.
Manea, GabrielaI.P.gabriela.manea@politik.uni-freiburg.de-4867

Belfortstr. 16, R. 01008

n.V.

Mehler, Prof. Dr. AndreasD.P.andreas.mehler@abi.uni-freiburg.deTBAWindausstr. 16TBA
Meine, AnnaP.T.anna.meine@politik.uni-freiburg.de-34734316n.V.
Metz, ThomasC.P.thomas.metz@politik.uni-freiburg.de-9366Werthmannstr. 12, R. 00 11Mon, 10-11h
Michael, Dr. AndtI.P.arndt.michael@studgen.uni-freiburg.de-2001Belfortstr. 20 (Vorderhaus)n.V.
Müller, Lukas, M.A.I.P.lukas.maximilian.mueller@politik.uni-freiburg.de-34744323

Tue, 15-17h

Dr. Nguitragool, ParuedeeI.P.   n.V.
Dr. Obrecht, MarcusP.T.marcus.obrecht@politik.uni-freiburg.de-34724314Tue 14-16h
Panke, Prof. Dr. Tueana
M.G.diana.panke@politik.uni-freiburg.de -67567

Belfortstr. 20, Hinterhaus 1. OG, R. 01 009

Appointments through Secretariat
Reinkunz, Sebastian, M.A.C.P.sebastian.reinkunz@politik.uni-freiburg.de-9372Werthmannstr. 12, R. 00 13Thu 13:00-14:30h
Riede, Hannah, M.A.P.T.hannah.riede@politik.uni-freiburg.de-34864310 n.V.
Riescher, Prof. Dr. GiselaP.T.sekretariat.riescher@politik.uni-freiburg.de-34864310

Dates here 

(Appointments: phone -3475 or Secretariat or list at Secretariat door)

 

Rother, Dr. StefanI.P.stefan.rother@politik.uni-freiburg.de -3483 4322Tue, 16 - 17 h
Rüland, Prof. Dr. JürgenI.P.juergen.rueland@politik.uni-freiburg.de-34654325

Tue, 11-13h (Appointments in room 4324 or phone -3465)

Schärdel, JulianC.P.julian.schaerdel@politik.uni-freiburg.de-9372Werthmannstr. 12, R. 00 13see here
Schlatter, SusanneP.T.sekretariat.riescher@politik.uni-freiburg.de-34754308daily 10 - 15.30 h
Schleutker, ElinaC.P.elina.schleutker@politik.uni-freiburg.de-9370Werthmannstr. 12, R. 00 12Tue, 14-15h
Schüler, Eric R., M.A.I.P.eric.schueler@politik.uni-freiburg.de-34834321n.V.
Tran, KimI.P.sekretariat.rueland@politik.uni-freiburg.de-34654324Mon-Fri, 13-17h
Wagschal, Prof. Dr. UweC.P.uwe.wagschal@politik.uni-freiburg.de-9361Werthmannstr. 12, R. 00 05SoSe 2014: Tue, 14.00-15.00 Uhr
Weber, Anne-Kathrin, M.A.I.P.anne-kathrin.weber@politik.uni-freiburg.de-34744323Thu, 13.30 - 15.00 Uhr
(only by appointment via mail)
Wegner, Jasmin, M.A.
M.G.sekretariat.governance@politik.uni-freiburg.de-67568Belfortstr. 20, Hinterhaus 1. OG, R. 01 008open Mon-Fri 9 -12h
Weinmann, Philipp, M.A.C.P.philipp.weinmann@politik.uni-freiburg.de-9370Werthmannstr. 12, R. 00 12n.V.
Wiedemann, Anke, M.A.M.G.anke.wiedemann@politik.uni-freiburg.de-67570Belfortstr. 20, Hinterhaus 1. OG, R. 01010see
Ziser, Barbara
C.P.sekretariat.wagschal@politik.uni-freiburg.de-9365Werthmannstr. 12, R. 00 10Mon and Wed 9.00 -14.30 h

Emeriti, Privatdozenten, Extraordinary professors

Name Chair E-Mail Room Room Consultaion hour
Eith, Prof. Dr. Ulrich   ulrich.eith@politik.uni-freiburg.de 00497662/9875-24 Belfortstr. 20, Raum 02 007 appointments via E-Mail
Hanf, Prof. Dr. Theodor   theodor.hanf@abi.uni-freiburg.de 0049761/88878-42 ABI appointments via Angela Herrmann, Phone.: -85091
Hennis, Prof. em. Dr. Dr. h.c. Wilhelm P.T. passed away on 10.11.2012  --  --  --
Hoffmann, Prof. Dr. Rainer     0049761/62115   n.V.
Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. mult. Wolfgang Jäger C.P. wolfgang.jaeger@politik.uni-freiburg.de 0049761/203-3469 (Sekretariat) 4443 n.V.
Kößler, Prof. Dr. Reinhard      0049761/88878-23  ABI  n.V.
Oberndörfer, Prof. em. Dr. Dr. h. c. Tueeter I.P. dieter.oberndoerfer@politik.uni-freiburg.de 0049761/88878-0 ABI n.V.
Villinger, Prof. Dr. Ingeborg C.P.. Ingeborg.Villinger@politik.uni-freiburg.de 0049761/203-3475 (Sekretariat)   n.V.
Weiland, Prof. Dr. Heribert   Heribert.Weiland@abi.uni-freiburg.de 0049761/88878-13 ABI n.V.

Lecturers in the current or previous semester

 

Name Chair E-Mail Phone Room Consultaion hour
Adelmann, Martin  I.P. martin.adelmann@abi.uni-freiburg.de 0049761/88878-37 ABI n.V.
Blindenbacher, Raoul, PhD C.P.       n.V.
Cambria, Sylvane P.T.       n.V.
Rosenzweig, Dr. Beate P.T. beate.rosenzweig@politik.uni-freiburg.de   Studienhaus Wiesneck Wed 14-15h, and Wed 13.8. Room 4311
Schirrmeister, StD Jörg P.T. joerg.schirrmeister@politik.uni-freiburg.de     n.V.
Schüler, Eric, M.A. I.P. eric.schueler@politik.uni-freiburg.de     n.V.
Verrier, Bettina P.T.       n.V.
Wehner, Dr. Wedchael P.T. michael.wehner@lpb.bwl.de 0049761/2077377 LpB n.V.
Wenzel, Dr. Uwe C.P. uwe.wenzel@wiesneck.de   Studienhaus Wiesneck n.V.

 

Abbreviations: C.P. = Comparative Politics, P. T. = Political Theory, I.P. = International Politics, M.G. = Multi-Level Governance, n.V. = By appointment

 

Benutzerspezifische Werkzeuge