Sie sind hier: Startseite Chairs Multi-Level Governance

Multi-Level Governance



chair governance october 2017

From left to right:
Simone Ahrens, Stefan Lang, Anke Wiedemann, Ingo Henneberg, Anna Starkmann, Diana Panke, Julia Gurol, Philipp Wagenhals, Franziska Hohlstein, Leonardo Rey, Gurur Polat


Now available: The video of FRIAS Lunch Lecture on "Data Collection and Data Analysis in the Social Sciences" by Prof. Dr. Diana Panke (25th January 2018)

NEW research project - funded by the  Friede Springer Stiftung
"Still Images – Moving People? How visual images trigger the willingness to participate in political protest"
Diana Panke (University of Freiburg), Stephanie Geise (Westfälische-Wilhelms-University of Münster) & Axel Heck (University of Kiel); abstract here.


The Department on Facebook facebook.com/politik.uni.freiburg and Twitter twitter.com/PW_UniFreiburg !
E-learning module on research design is now available online (beta version)
New publications:
  • Diana Panke (forthcoming 2018): "Research Design and Method Selection: Making Good Choices in the Social Sciences". London: Sage.
  • Diana Panke, Stefan Lang, Anke Wiedemann (forthcoming): "Regional organisations in the UNGA: who is most active and why?".In: Journal of International Relations and Development. DOI: 10.1057/s41268- 017-0119-8.
  • Diana Panke, Sören Stapel (forthcoming): "Exploring Overlapping Regionalism." In: Journal of International Relations & Development. DOI: 10.1057/s41268-016-0081-x.
  • Diana, Panke, Stefan Lang, Anke Wiedemann (2018): "Regional Actors in Multilateral Negotiations. Active and Successful?", (ECPR Press).




Benutzerspezifische Werkzeuge