Uni-Logo
You are here: Home Group Current members
Document Actions

Current members

For portraits and working areas please click on the names.

Name eMail Address Phone: +49 761-
Dr. Werner Deck deck@uni-freiburg.de 203-6139 Permanent scientific coworker
(Technical Director)
Dr. Harald Scherer harald.scherer@ac.uni-freiburg.de 203-6160/6139 Permanent Scientific coworker (NMR, Controlling)
Dr. Daniel Himmel daniel.himmel@ac.uni-freiburg.de  203-6152 Scientific coworker
(QM, Superacids)
Dr. Anke Hoffmann
(verh. Schaub)
anke.hoffmann@ac.uni-freiburg.de 203-6138 Scientific coworker
(Computer. Chem., Solid state NMR)
Dr. Valentin Radtke valentin.radtke@ac.uni-freiburg.de 203-6148/4782 Scientific coworker (Electrochemistry)
Dr. Daniel Kratzert daniel.kratzert@ac.uni-freiburg.de 203-6156

Scientific coworker
(singe crystal X-ray diffraction)

Dr. Ian Riddlestone ian.riddlestone@frias.uni-freiburg.de 203-8716 Free Silylium and Silicocenium Ions
       
PhD-Students      
Miriam Schwab miriam.schwab@ac.uni-freiburg.de 203-4782 Nickel compounds, weakly coordinating anions
Benedikt Burgenmeister benedikt.burgenmeister@ac.uni-freiburg.de 203-6158 Ionic liquids, redox-flow batteries, polyinterhalides
Michael Hog michael.hog@ac.uni-freiburg.de 203-6116 Ionic liquids, redox-flow batteries, haloaluminates
Pengcheng Zhang pengcheng.zhang@fmf.uni-freiburg.de 203-6138 Fluorine chemistry, direct fluorination
Jennifer Beck jennifer.beck@fmf.uni-freiburg.de 203-4733/34 Catalysis, methanol synthesis
Valentin Dybbert valentin.dybbert@ac.uni-freiburg.de 203-4733/34 Catalysis, methanol synthesis
Ulf Breddemann ulf.breddemann@ac.uni-freiburg.de 203-96753/6113 Lithium-ion batteries, electrolytes
Stefan Meier stefan.meier@ac.uni-freiburg.de 203-6157 Organocobalt compounds
Andreas Ermantraut andreas.ermantraut@fmf.uni-freiburg.de 203-6148 Electrochemistry, liquid junction potential
Samuel Fehr samuel.fehr@fmf.uni-freiburg.de 203-6138 Catalysis, methanol synthesis
Arthur Martens arthur.martens@ac.uni-freiburg.de 203-6116 TMS-X-Al(ORF)3, Silylation
Philippe Weis philippe.weis@ac.uni-freiburg.de 203-6120 Main group cations
Simon Weigel simon.weigel@fmf.uni-freiburg.de 203-96753 Lithium-ion batteries, electrolytes
Jan Bohnenberger jan.bohnenberger@ac.uni-freiburg.de 203-6157 Iron carbonyl complexes
Lea Eisele lea.eisele@ac.uni-freiburg.de 203-96753 Lithium-Ion Batteries; Electrolytes
Kim Glootz kim.glootz@ac.uni-freiburg.de 203-6153 Univalent Ga-Clusters
Maximilian Schmucker maximilian.schmucker@ac.uni-freiburg.de 203-6120 Ionic liquids, Halomanganates
Wiebke Unkrig wiebke.unkrig@ac.uni-freiburg.de 203-6157 Super acids, Carbo cations
Marcel Schorpp marcel.schorpp@ac.uni-freiburg.de 203-8716 New Compunds for Oxidation
Andreas Peter  andreas.peter@ac.uni-freiburg.de 203-4733/4734

Oxymethylen dimethylether 

sustainable chemistry

       
Guest- & external PhD-Students
Lisa Schulz   203-6153   
 
Master Candidates      
Benjamin Freyh benjamin.freyh@pluto.uni-freiburg.de 203-4784/97624 Lithium-ion batteries, electrolytes
Denis Priester denis.priester@mars.uni-freiburg.de 203-6153 Protoelectric Potential Map, liquid junction potential
Alexei Schmidt alexei.schmidt@neptun.uni-freiburg.de 203-6153 Ionic Liquids, Halostannate, Electrochemistry
    
Monika Bäuerle monika.baeuerle@merkur.uni-freiburg.de 203-6153  Electrochemisatry, PPM, Ionic Liquids
Zhe Fu zhe.fu@pluto.uni-freiburg.de 203-6148/6153 Electrochemistry, Manganese Batteries
Angelina Weinberger angelina.weinberger@jupiter.uni-freiburg.de 203-6153 Electrochemistry Liquid-Junction- otential
Christian Friedmann  friedmann_christian@gmx.de 203-6153/6158

Halide Abstraction of Transiton Metal Halides

 

Teacher Candidates

     
 -      
       
Technical Attendants      
Petra Klose petra.klose@ac.uni-freiburg.de 203-4784/97624 CTA (synthesis, FMF)
Boumahdi Benkmil boumahdi.benkmil@ac.uni-freiburg.de 203-6138/6111 CTA (X-ray)
Fadime Bitgül fadime.bitguel@ac.uni-freiburg.de 203-6160 Lab assistant (NMR)
Zeinab Yassine zeinab.yassine@cl.uni-freiburg.de 203-5988 Lab assistant Chem. Laboratorium (Chemikalienausgabe)
Marius Schneider marius.schneider@cl.uni-freiburg.de 203-4733/4734 Apprentice (Azubi)
Clarissa Hettich clarissa.hettich@ac.uni-freiburg.de 203-6153 Apprentice (Azubi)
Tessa Bauersfeld tessa.bauersfeld@gmail.com  203-4784/97624  Apprentice (Azubi)

 

Head of Administration IAAC

Brigitte Breitling brigitte.breitling@ac.uni-freiburg.de 203-97497  
Secretaries
Sarah Fischer sarah.fischer@ac.uni-freiburg.de 203-98738  
       

 

Personal tools