Uni-Logo
Sie sind hier: Startseite Abteilung II / Division II Mitarbeiter / Staff
Artikelaktionen

Mitarbeiter / Staff

 

Name Telefon E-Mail
 
Direktor
Prof. Dr. Lutz Hein 203-5313 lutz.hein[at]pharmakol.uni-freiburg.de
 
Sekretariat
Petra Heiberger 203-5314 petra.heiberger[at]pharmakol.uni-freiburg.de
 
Mitarbeiter/innen A-Z
Prof. Dr. Sebastian Arnold 203-96819 sebastian.arnold[at]pharmakol.uni-freiburg.de
Francis Clarence Baier 017667200345 francis.clarence.baier[at]pharmakol.uni-freiburg.de
Margareta Barg 203-5303 margareta.barg[at]pharmakol.uni-freiburg.de
Thilo Bass 203-96821 thilo.bass[at]pharmakol.uni-freiburg.de
Rebecca Bednarz 203-5323 rebecca.bednarz[at]pharmakol.uni-freiburg.de
Stella Bergemann 203-5322  
Dr. Olga Bondareva 203-5323 olga.bondareva[at]pharmakol.uni-freiburg.de
Lisa Deng 203-5322 lisa.deng[at]pharmakol.uni-freiburg.de
Claudia Domisch 203-5322 claudia.koebele[at]pharmakol.uni-freiburg.de
Lukas Dunkel 203-96821 lukas.dunkl[at]uniklinik-freiburg.de
Marlene Fleig 203-5324  
PD Dr. Ralf Gilsbach 203-5323 ralf.gilsbach[at]pharmakol.uni-freiburg.de
Petra Heiberger 203-5314 petra.heiberger[at]pharmakol.uni-freiburg.de
Prof. Dr. Lutz Hein 203-5313 lutz.hein[at]pharmakol.uni-freiburg.de
Dr. Theresa Kehl 203-5323 theresa.kehl[at]universitaets-herzzentrum.de
Daniela Kleinke 203-5324 daniela.kleinke[at]pharmakol.uni-freiburg.de
Dr. Gwang Jin Kim 203-96822  
Jessica Kowalski 203-5322  
Dr. Achim Lother 203-5323 achim.lother[at]universitaets-herzzentrum.de
Tony Matschulla 203-5322 tony.matschulla[at]pharmakol.uni-freiburg.de
Lena Meier 203-5323  
Marvin Müller 203-96821  
Vivien Ngo 203-5303 vivien.ngo[at]pharmakol.uni-freiburg.de
Dr. Thomas Nührenberg 203-5323 thomas.nuehrenberg[at]universitaets-herzzentrum.de
Mihael Pavlovic 203-96821  
Luisa Pollmeier 203-5323  
Dr. Simone Probst 203-96822 simone.probst[at]uniklinik-freiburg.de
Dr. Carolin Rommel 203-5303 carolin.rommel[at]pharmakol.uni-freiburg.de
Birgit Scherer 203-5322 birgit.scherer[at]pharmakol.uni-freiburg.de
Chiara Schröder 203- 96821  
Martin Schwaderer 203-5303 martin.schwaderer[at]pharmakol.uni-freiburg.de
Prof. Dr. Klaus Starke 203-5317 klaus.starke[at]pharmakol.uni-freiburg.de
Chiara Sünnen 203-5323  
Prof. Dr. Bela Szabo 203-5312 szabo[at]pharmakol.uni-freiburg.de
Jelena Tosic 203-96821 Jelena.tosic[at]uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

26. März 2019

Benutzerspezifische Werkzeuge